Member Address URL
4-Guys Inc. 230 Industrial Park Rd. Meyersdale, PA 15552 http://www.4guysfire.com
A & A Manufacturing Co., Inc. 2300 S. Calhoun Road New Berlin, WI 53151- http://www.aaman.com
Action Coupling & Equip., Inc. 8248 County Road 245 Holmesville, OH 44633- http://www.actioncoupling.com
Akron Brass Co. PO Box 86 Wooster, OH 44691 http://www.akronbrass.com
Alexis Fire Equipment Co. 109 East Broadway Alexis, IL 61412 http://www.alexisfire.com
Allison Transmission, Incorporated 4700 West 10th Street Indianapolis, IN 46222 http://www.allisontransmission.com
Aluminum Ladder Company 1430 W Darlington St. Florence, SC 29502 http://www.fireladder.com
AMDOR, Inc. P.O. Box 810 Lewiston, NY 14092- http://www.amdor.com
Amity Fire and Safety, Inc. 3750 Chestnut Street Alburtis, PA 18011 http://www.amityfireandsafety.com
Apparatus Equipment & Service, Inc. 969 West 2100 South Salt Lake City, UT 84119 http://www.apparatus-es.com
APR Plastic Fabricating Inc. 3685 Lima Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46805 http://www.aprfiretanks.com
Arnprior Fire Trucks Corp. 10 Didak Drive Arnprior, ON k7s 0c3 http://www.arnpriorfiretrucks.net
Austin Hardware & Supply 950 NW Technology Drive Lee's Summit, MD 64086 http://www.austinhardware.com
Bauer Compressors. Inc. 1328 AZALEA GARDEN ROAD Norfolk, VA 23502 http://WWW.BAUERCOMP.COM
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc. 900 Boeing St. Boise, ID 83705-3959 http://www.bmefire.com
Bostrom (H.O.) Company, Inc. 818 Progress Avenue Waukesha, WI 53186- http://www.hobostrom.com
Brand FX Body Company 4995 Keller Haslet Road Keller, TX 76244 http://www.brandfxfire.com
Braun Industries, Inc. 1170 ProductionDrive Van Wert, OH 45891 http://www.braunambulances.com
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc. 17 Winter Street Woodville, MA 01784-0058 http://www.bulldogfireapparatus.com/
C.E. Niehoff & Company 2021 Lee St Evanston, IL 60202 http://www.ceniehoff.com
C.E.T. Fire Pumps Mfg. Ltd. 75 Hector Street Pierreville, QC J0G 1J0 http://www.fire-pump.com
Carl Thibault Fire Trucks, Inc. 38, Thibault Street Pierreville, QC J0G 1J0 http://www.thibaultfiretrucks.com
Cast Products Inc. P.O. Box 1202 Athens, AL 35612 http://www.getcpi.com/
Code 3 Inc. 10986 No. Warson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63114-2029 http://www.code3pse.com
Command Light 3842 Redman Drive Fort Collins, CO 80524 http://www.commandlight.com
COXREELS 5865 S. Ash Ave. Tempe, AZ 85283 http://www.coxreels.com
Cummins Inc. 500 Jackson Street, Mailcode 60319 Columbus, IN 47201 http://cumminsengines.com/
Cummins Onan 1400 73rd Avenue, N.E. Minneapolis, MN 55432- http://www.cumminsonan.com/
Custom Fab & Body LLC 158 US Hwy 45 Marion, WI 54950-0125 http://www.cfbody.com
Custom Fire Apparatus Inc. 509 68th Avenue Osceola, WI 54020 http://www.customfire.com
Custom Truck & Body Works, Inc. 13787 White House Road Woodbury, GA 30293 http://www.customtruckandbodyworks.com
Danko Emergency Equipment 302 E 4th St, PO Box 218 Snyder, NE 68664-0218 http://www.danko.net
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc. 2342 Hwy. 49N Seminary, MS 39479 http://www.deepsouthfiretrucks.net
Dependable Emergency Vehicles 275 Clarence Street Brampton, ON L6W 3R3 http://www.dependable.ca
Detroit Diesel Corporation 13400 Outer Drive West Detroit, MI 48239-4001 http://www.detroitdiesel.com
Duo-Safety Ladder Corp. 513 West 9th Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902 http://www.duosafety.com
E-ONE 1601 S.W. 37th Ave. Ocala, FL 34474- http://www.e-one.com
E.J. Metals 1201 Maple Creek Lane New London, WI 54961 http://www.ejmetals.com
Elkhart Brass Mfg. Co., Inc. 1302 West Beardsley Elkhart, IN 46515 http://www.elkhartbrass.com
Emergency Vehicles, Inc. 705 13th Street Lake Park, FL 33403-2303 http://www.evi-fl.com
Federal Signal Corporation 2645 Federal Signal Drive University Park, IL 60466-3195 http://www.fedsig.com
Ferno-Washington, Inc. 70 Weil Way Wilmington, OH 45177 http://www.ferno.com
Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc. 27855 James Chapel Holden, LA 70744 http://www.ferrarafire.com
Fire Equipment Serv, div G&G 1665 Stamey Livestock Road Sumter, SC 29151- http://www.fes-gg.com
Fire Research Corporation 26 Southern Blvd Nesconset, NY 11767 http://www.fireresearch.com
Firematic Mfg. Inc. 10 Ramsay Road Shirley, NY 11967 http://www.firematic.com
Firetrucks Unlimited 7451 Eastgate Rd. Henderson, NV 89011 http://www.firetrucksunlimited.com
Fort Garry Fire Trucks 53 Bergen Cutoff road, RR #2 Winnipeg, MB R3C 2E6 http://www.fgft.com
Fouts Bros. Fire Equipment 2158 Atlanta Road Smyrna, GA 30080 http://www.foutsbrosfire.com
Freightliner Trucks 9225 Indian Creek Parkway Overland Park, KS 66210 http://www.freightlinertrucks.com
Gordon Aluminum Industries Inc 1000 Mason Street Schofield, WI 54476- http://www.gordonaluminum.com
Hale Products Inc. 607 NW 27th Avenue Ocala, FL 34475 http://www.haleproducts.com
Hannay Reels, Inc. 553 St Rt 143 Westerlo, NY 12193-0076 http://www.hannay.com
Hansen International, Inc 130 Zenker Road Lexington, SC 29072 http://www.hansenint.com
Harrington, Inc. 2630 West 21st Street Erie, PA 16506 http://www.harrinc.com
Harrison Hydraulic Solutions 14233 West Rd Houston, TX 77041 http://www.harrisonhydragen.com
Heloc Fire Truck Ltee 1080,CHEMIN DESPRAIRIES JOLIETTE, QC J6E0L4 http://WWW.camionhelie.com
Hendrickson USA, LLC 500 Park Boulevard Itasca, IL 60143-1285 http://www.hendrickson-intl.com
HMA LLC 7182 Hwy 14 / Suite 201 Middleton, WI 53562 http://www.hmafire.com
HME, Inc. 1950 Byron Center Avenue Wyoming, MI 49519- http://www.hmeahrensfox.com
Hub Fire Engines & Equipment Ltd. P.O. Box 10 Abbotsford, BC V2T 6Z4 http://www.hubfire.com
Hydromotion Inc. 85 East Bridge Street Spring City, PA 19475 http://www.hydromotion.com
ICL Perfornance Products LP 428 Buttonwood Road Landenberg, PA 19350 http://www.phos-chek.com
IMMI 18881 US 31 North Westfield, IN 46074-0408 http://www.imminet.com
Industries LaFleur, Inc. 2359 BOUL FISET SOREL-TRACY, QC J3P 5K2
Intec Video Systems, Inc. 23301 Vista Grande Laguna Hills, CA 92653 http://www.intecvideo.com
Kimtek Corporation 2163 VT RT 5A Orleans, VT 05860 http://www.kimtekresearch.com
KME Fire Apparatus 1 Industrial Complex Nesquehoning, PA 18240- http://www.kovatch.com
Kochek Company Inc. 75 Highland Drive Putnam, CT 06260- http://www.kochek.com
Kussmaul Electronics 170 Cherry Ave. West Sayville, NY 11796 http://www.kussmaul.com
Levasseur Fire Equipments 38 STE-ANNE STREET St-Francois Du Lac, GA J0G1M0 http://WWW.LEVASSEUR.CA
Maintainer Custom Bodies, Inc. 909 S. East St. Rock Rapids, IA 51246 http://www.mcbfire.com
Marion Body Works, Inc. 211 W. Ramsdell St. Marion, WI 54950-0500 http://www.marionbody.com
Maxi-Metal Inc 9345, 25th avenue St-Georges, QC G6A 1L1 http://www.maximetal.com
Meritor, Inc. 14703 Forest Oaks Drive Louisville, KY 40245- http://www.arvinmeritor.com
Metalfab Ltd. 847 Central Street Centreville, NB E7K 2E8 http://www.metalfabfiretrucks.com
Midwest Fire 901 Commerce Road Luverne, MN 56156 http://www.midwestfire.com
Navistar 2701 Navistar Drive Lisle, IL 60532 http://www.navistar.com
Oshkosh Corp. 3100 N McCarthy Road Appleton, WI 54913 http://www.oshkoshairport.com
Performance Advantage Co. P.O. Box 306 Lancaster, NY 14086- http://www.pactoolmounts.com
Pierce Manufacturing Inc. P.O. Box 2017 Appleton, WI 54912-2017 http://www.piercemfg.com
Plastisol Composites North America 101 Gerald L. Moses Drive Groton, NY 13073 http://www.plastisolcomposites.com
Power-Packer North America 1217 East 7th St. Mishawaka, IN 46544 http://www.powerpackerus.com
PPG Industries 1267 129th Ave. Coon Rapids, MN 55448 http://www.ppg.com
Pro Poly of America Inc. 230 NE 25th Avenue, Suite 300 Ocala, FL 34470-7075 http://www.propolyamerica.com
Protect-O-Burn North America LLC Plaza East Ct 3507 Granbury, TX 76049 http://www.protectoburn.com
PyroLance LLC 6140 S Gun Club Road, Ste. K6-270 Aurora, CO 80016 http://pyrolance.com
RealWheels Cover Co. 3940 Tannahill Dr. Gurnee, IL 60031 http://www.realwheels.com
Rescue 1 2201 Atlantic Avenue Manasquan, NJ 08736- http://www.plcustom.com
RocketFire 404 N Rte 115, PO Box 98 Roberts, IL 60962-0098 http://www.rocketfiremfg.com
ROM Corporation 6800 East 163rd St. Belton, MO 64012 http://www.romcorp.com
Rosenbauer America, LLC 100 Third Street Lyons, SD 57041-0057 http://www.rosenbaueramerica.com
Seagrave Fire Apparatus LLC 105 East 12th St. Clintonville, WI 54929-1590 http://www.seagrave.com
Seats Inc. 1515 Industrial Street Reedsburg, WI 53959-0060 http://www.seatsinc.com
Signature 4 Fire Shopp 149 Harvest Drive Coldwater, OH 45828- http://www.signature4.com
Smart Power Systems 5000 N. US 131 Reed City, MI 49677- http://www.smartpower.com
Smeal Fire Apparatus Co. P.O. Box 8 Snyder, NE 68664-0008 http://www.smeal.com
Spartan Chassis 1000 Reynolds Road Charlotte, MI 48813- http://www.spartanchassis.com
Spartan ERV 907 7th Ave North Brandon, SD 57005 http://www.spartanerv.com
Spartan Motors, Inc. 1000 Reynolds Rd Charlotte, MI 48813 http://www.spartanmotors.com
Spencer Manufacturing Inc. 165 Veterans Blvd. South Haven, MI 49090- http://www.spencerfiretrucks.com
Stability Dynamics, div. Team Eagle Ltd. 10 Trent Drive Campbellford, AL K0L 1L0 http://www.stabilitydynamics.com
Stainless Flow Technologies 1020 Beier Road Ripon, WI 54971-
Sutphen Corporation PO Box 158 Amlin, OH 43002 http://www.sutphen.com
SVI Trucks 3842 Redman Drive Fort Collins, CO 80524 http://www.svitrucks.com
Task Force Tips, Inc. 3701 Innovation Way Valparaiso, IN 46383-9327 http://www.tft.com
Telma Retarder Inc. 870 Lively Boulevard Wood Dale, IL 60191 http://www.TelmaUSA.com
Tempest Fireco Towers, LLC 4708 N. Blythe Fresno, CA 93722- http://www.tempestfirecotowers.com
Thuemling Instrument Group, Inc. 1225 Pearl Street, PO Box 1625 Waukesha, WI 53184-16215 http://www.thuemling.com
Toyne Fire Apparatus 104 Granite Avenue Breda, IA 51438- http://www.toyne.com/
Trident Emergency Products, LLC 2940 Turnpike Drive, Unit #9 Hatboro, PA 19040 http://www.tridentdirect.com
Truck Cab Manufacturers Inc 2420 Anderson Ferry Cincinnati, OH 45238 http://www.truckcab.com
U.S. Coupling & Accessories, Inc. 2926 Columbia Hwy Dothan, AL 36303 http://www.uscouplings.com
U.S. Tanker - Fire Apparatus, LLC 1827 Hobbs Drive Delavan, WI 53115 http://www.ustanker.com
United Plastic Fabricating Inc 165 Flagship Drive North Andover, MA 01845 http://www.unitedplastic.com
USSC Group Valor Seating 150 Gordon Drive Exton, PA 19341 http://www.usscseating.com
VisionMark Nameplate Company, LLC. P.O. Box 280 New Knoxville, OH 45871 http://www.vmnameplate.com
VT Hackney 911 West 5th St., POB 880 Washington, NC 27889- http://www.rescuetrucks.com
W.S.Darley & Company 325 Spring Lake Drive Itasca, IL 60143-2072 http://www.darley.com
Warn Industries 12900 S.E. Capps Rd Clackamas, OR 97015 http://www.warn.com
WATERAX 16311 NE Cameron Blvd Portland, OR 97230 http://www.wildfire-env.com
Waterous Company 125 Hardman Ave. So. So St. Paul, MN 55075-1191 http://www.waterousco.com
Whelen Engineering Co.Inc. Rte 145, Winthrop Rd. Chester, CT 06412-0684 http://www.whelen.com/
Will-Burt Co. 169 S.Main Orrville, OH 44667-0900 http://www.willburt.com/
Williams Fire & Hazard Control, Inc. 9605 Richard Wycoff Drive Port Arthur, TX 77640 http://www.tycofp.com
Workhorse Fire Apparatus 2410 S. Stoughton Road Madison, WI 53716 http://www.workhorsefire.com
Wynn Apparatus (Southeast Apparatus, LLC) 326 Old Lynn Camp School Road Corbin, Kentucky 40701 http://www.wynnapparatus.com
Ziamatic Corp. 10 W Collelge Avenue Yardley, PA 19067 http://www.ziamatic.com