GENERAL INFO

E-ONE, Inc.

www.e-one.com
352-237-1122 (main)
1601 SW 37th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34474
1601 SW 37th Avenue Ocala FL 34474

CONTACTS

Stephen Carleton
Sales – Spartan Fire Chassis / Fire Group Training Mgr.

stephen.carleton@revfiregroup.com
517-588-4704 (office)
570-657-5557 (cell phone)

Larry Daniels
Director of Sales

ldaniels@e-one.com
352-861-3541  (office)
352-804-9700 (cell phone)

Kent Tyler
President, REV Fire Group

Kent.tyler@revfiregroup.com
352-861-3230 (office)

Natalie Childress
Director of Marketing

natalie.childress@revfiregroup.com
352-861-3578 (office)

Mike Virnig
VP Sales, REV Fire Group

mike.virnig@revfiregroup.com
352-414-8534 (cell phone)

Mike Mowry
Director of Dealer Development

mike.mowry@revfiregroup.com
262-330-9960 (cell phone)

COMPANY SUMMARY

E-ONE designs, engineers and, manufacturer fire rescue vehicles with more than 28,000 vehicles in operation around the globe. Established in 1974, E-ONE pioneered the use of extruded aluminum in first responder vehicles and continues to lead the industry today with innovative uses of this material along with our stainless steel product line.

Headquartered in Ocala, Florida, innovation has been the company’s driving force and continues to be the impetus behind its pursuit of new technologies. The result is state-of-the-art fire rescue vehicles recognized for superior firefighting and rescue capabilities