SEARCH
MEMBER ADDRESS URL
4-Guys, Inc. 230 Industrial Park Road, PA 15552 www.4guysfire.com
Action Coupling & Equipment, Inc. 8248 County Road 245, OH 44633 www.actioncoupling.com
Akron Brass Co. 343 Venture Blvd. , OH 44691 www.akronbrass.com
Alexis Fire Equipment Co. 109 East Broadway, IL 61412 www.alexisfire.com
Allison Transmission, Inc. One Allison Way, Mail Code PF10, IN 46222-0894 www.allisontransmission.com
AMDOR, Inc. 3435 South Service Road, Ontario L7N 3W6 www.amdor.com
Amity Fire & Safety, Inc. 3750 Chestnut Street, PA 18011 www.amitymachine.com
Apparatus Equipment & Service, Inc. 969 W 2100 S, UT 84119-1529 www.apparatus-es.com
APR Plastic Fabricating, Inc. 3685 Lima Road, IN 46805 www.aprfiretanks.com
Arnprior Fire Trucks Corp. 10 Didak Drive, Ontario K7S 0C3 www.arnpriorfiretrucks.net
Asphodel Fire Trucks Ltd 1525 County Road 42, RR #2, Ontario K0L 2V0 www.aftl.ca
Austin Hardware & Supply, Inc. 950 NW Technology Drive, MO 64086 www.austinhardware.com
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc. 900 W. Boeing Street, ID 83705-3959 www.bmefire.com
BrandFX Fire Apparatus 1810 Banks Drive, TX 76086 www.brandfxbody.com
Braun Industries, Inc. 1170 Production Drive, OH 45891 www.braunambulance.com
Bronto Skylift, Inc 47 Taft-Vineland Rd, FL 32824 www.Brontoskylift.com
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc. 17 Winter Street, MA 01784-0058 www.bulldogfireapparatus.com
C.E. Niehoff & Company 2021 Lee Street, IL 60202 www.ceniehoff.com
C.E.T. Fire Pumps Mfg., Ltd. P.O. Box 416, NY 12520 www.fire-pump.com
Carl Thibault Fire Trucks, Inc. 38 rue Thibault Street, Quebec J0G 1J0 www.thibaultfiretrucks.com
Cast Products, Inc. P.O. Box 1202, AL 35611 www.getcpi.com
Code 3, Inc. 10986 N. Warson Road, MO 63114 www.code3esg.com
Command Light 3842 Redman Drive, CO 80524 www.commandlight.com
COXREELS 5865 S. Ash Ave., AZ 85283 www.coxreels.com
Cummins Inc. 500 Jackson Street MC60319, IN 47201 www.cumminsengines.com
Cummins Onan 3850 Victoria St. N. (CPGO), MN 55126 www.cumminsonan.com
Custom Composites, LLC 3949 NW 36th Street, OK 73112 www.customcomposites.com
Custom Fab & Body, LLC 158 US Hwy 45, WI 54950 www.cfbody.com
Custom Fire Apparatus, Inc. 509 68th Avenue, WI 54020 www.customfire.com
Custom Truck and Body Works, Inc. 13787 White House Road, GA 30293 www.customtruckandbodyworks.com
Danko Emergency Equipment, Co. 302 E. 4th St., PO Box 218, NE 68664-0218 www.danko.net
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc. 2342 Hwy. 49N, MS 39479 www.deepsouthfiretrucks.net
Demers Ambulances 28 Richelieu Street, Quebec J3G 4N5 www.demers-ambulances.com
Dependable Emergency Vehicles 275 Clarence Street, Ontario L6W 3R3 www.dependable.ca
Detroit Diesel Corporation 13400 W. Outer Drive, MI 48239 www.detroitdiesel.com
Dover Roller Shutters P.O. Box 420, OH 43351 www.diamonddoor.com
Duo-Safety Ladder Corp. 513 West 9th Avenue, WI 54902 www.duosafety.com
Dynatect Manufacturing, Inc. 2300 S. Calhoun Road, WI 53151 www.dynatect.com
E-ONE, Inc. 1601 SW 37th Avenue, FL 34474 www.e-one.com
E.J. Metals 1201 Maple Creek Lane, WI 54961-9322 www.ejmetals.com
EagleAir, Inc. 3003 Thurston Avenue, NC 27406 www.eagleair.com
Eastway Fire & Rescue Vehicles 100 Industrial Avenue, Bldg. 4, Unit C, Ontario K7C 3T2 www.eastwayfireandrescuevehicles.com
Eaton Vehicle Group 13100 E. Michigan Avenue, MI www.eaton.com
Elkhart Brass Mfg. Co., Inc. 1302 West Beardsley, IN 46515 www.elkhartbrass.com
Emergency Vehicles, Inc. 705 13th Street, FL 33403 www.evi-fl.com
Federal Signal Corporation 2645 Federal Signal Drive, IL 60466-3195 www.fedsig.com
Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc. 27855 James Chapel, LA 70744 www.ferrarafire.com
Fire Equipment Services, div. of Safe Industries 1665 Stamey Livestock Rd., SC 29151 www.fes-gg.com
Fire Research Corporation 26 Southern Blvd., NY 11767 www.fireresearch.com
Firematic Mfg. Inc. PO Box 187, NY 11980 www.firematic.com
Firetrucks Unlimited 1175 Center Point Dr., NV 89074 www.firetrucksunlimited.com
Fort Garry Fire Trucks RR #2, 53 Bergen Cutoff Rd., Manitoba, CANADA R3C 2E6 www.fgft.com
Fouts Bros 2158 Atlanta Road, GA 30080 www.foutsfire.com
Freightliner Trucks 2477 Deerfield Drive, SC 29715 www.freightlinertrucks.com
Gordon Aluminum Industries, Inc. PO Box 109 1000 Mason St., WI 54476-0109 www.gordonaluminum.com
H.O. Bostrom Company, Inc. 818 Progress Avenue, WI 53186 www.hobostrom.com
Hale Products, Inc. 607 NW 27th Avenue, FL 34475 www.idexcorp.com
Hannay Reels, Inc 553 State Route 143, NY 12193-0076 www.hannay.com
Hansen International, Inc. 130 Zenker Road, SC 29072 www.hansenint.com
Harrington, Inc. 2630 West 21st Street, PA 16506 www.harrinc.com
Harrison Hydra-Gen E8551 Pine Valley Ln., WI 54940 www.harrisonhydragen.com
Hendrickson 800 S. Frontage Road, IL 60403 www.hendrickson-fire.com
HiViz LED Lighting P.O. Box 1553, NC 27546 www.hivizleds.com
HME, Inc. 1950 Byron Center Avenue, MI 49519 www.firetrucks.com
Hub Fire Engines & Equipment Ltd. PO Box 10, BC V2T 6Z4 www.hubfire.com
ICL Fire Safety 428 Buttonwood Road, PA 19350 www.phos-chek.com
IMMI 18881 IMMI Way, IN 46074-0408 www.imminet.com
Industries LaFleur Inc. 2359 Boul Fiset, Quebec J3P 5K2 www.industrieslafleur.com
Intec Video Systems, Inc. 23301 Vista Grande, CA 92653 www.intecvideo.com
Kimtek Corporation 2163 VT RT 5A, VT 05860 www.kimtekresearch.com
KME One Industrial Complex, PA 18240 www.kmefire.com
Kochek Company LLC 75 Highland Drive, CT 06260 www.kochek.com
Kussmaul Electronics 170 Cherry Avenue, NY 11796 www.kussmaul.com
Maintainer Custom Bodies PO Box 349 1701 2nd Ave, IA 51201 http://mcbfire.com
Marion Body Works, Inc. 211 W. Ramsdell Street, WI 54950-0500 www.marionbody.com
Matheny Fire & Emergency P.O. Box 1304, WV 26102 mathenyfire.com
Maxi-Metal, Inc. 9345, 25th Avenue, Quebec G6A 1L1 www.maximetal.com
Meritor 2135 W. Maple Road, MI 48084-7121 www.meritor.com
Metalfab Ltd. 847 Central Street, NB E7K 2E8 www.metalfabfiretrucks.com
Michelin North America 1 Parkway South, SC 29615 www.michelin.com
Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company 901 Commerce Rd, MN 56156 www.midwestfire.com
Navistar/International Truck & Engine 1675 E. Whitcomb Ave., MI 48071 www.navistar.com
Oshkosh Airport Products 3100 N McCarthy Road, WI 54913 www.oshkoshcorp.com
Performance Advantage Co. 10 Central Ave., NY 14086 www.pactoolmounts.com
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc. PO Box 2017, WI 54912-2017 www.piercemfg.com
PPG Industries 19699 Progress Dr, OH 44149 www.ppgrefinish.com
Pro Poly of America, Inc. 230 NE 25th Ave, Suite 300, FL 34470 www.propolyamerica.com
PyroLance North America 7731 SE 59th Ct., Unit 100, FL 34472 www.pyrolance.com
RealWheels Corporation 3940 Tannahill Drive, IL 60031 www.realwheels.com
Rescue 1 / PL Custom 2201 Atlantic Avenue, NJ 08736 www.plcustom.com
RocketFire 404 N Rte 115, IL 60962-0098 www.rocketfiremfg.com
ROM Corporation 6800 East 163rd Street, MO 64012 www.romcorp.com
Rosenbauer America, LLC 100 Third Street, SD 57041-0057 www.rosenbaueramerica.com
Safetek Emergency Vehicles Ltd 30686-A Matsqui Place, British Columbia V2T 6L4 www.firetrucks.ca
Sam Carbis Solutions Group, LLC P.O. Box 5329, SC 29502 www.fireladder.com
Seagrave Fire Apparatus LLC 105 East 12th Street, WI 54929-1590 www.seagrave.com
Seats, Inc. 1515 Industrial Street, WI 53959 www.seatsinc.com
Signature 4 149 Harvest Drive, OH 45828 www.signature4.com
Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC 201 Cercon Drive, TX 76645 www.skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Smart Power Systems 5000 North US-131, MI 49677 www.smartpower.com
Smeal Fire Apparatus Co. 610 West 4th, NE 68664-0008 www.smeal.com
Southeast Apparatus, LLC 326 Old Lynn Camp School Road, KY 40701 www.southeastapparatus.com
Spartan Emergency Response 1000 Reynolds Road, MI 48813 www.spartanmotors.com
Spencer Manufacturing Inc. 165 Veterans Blvd., MI 49090 www.spencerfiretrucks.com
Stability Dynamics, div Team Eagle Ltd. 10 Trent Drive, Ontario K0L 1L0 www.team-eagle.ca
Stainless Flow Technologies, Inc. 1020 Beier Road, WI 54971 www.stainlessflowtechnologies.com
Superwinch, LLC 359 Lake Road, CT 06241 www.superwinch.com
Sutphen Corporation PO Box 0158, OH 43002 www.sutphen.com
SVI Trucks 3842 Redman Drive, CO 80524 www.svitrucks.com
Task Force Tips, Inc. 3701 Innovation Way, IN 46383-9327 www.tft.com
Telma Retarder Inc. 870 Lively Boulevard, IL 60191 www.telma.com
Toyne Fire Apparatus 104 Granite Avenue, IA 51438 www.toyne.com
Trident Emergency Products, LLC 2940 Turnpike Drive, Unit #9, PA 19040 www.tridentdirect.com
Truck Cab Manufacturers, Inc. 2420 Anderson Ferry, OH 45238 www.truckcab.com
U.S. Fire Pump Company 3101 SW 34th Avenue, Suite 905, FL 34474 www.usfirepump.com
United Plastic Fabricating 165 Flagship Drive, MA 01845 www.unitedplastic.com
USSC Group Valor Seating 150 Gordon Drive, PA 19341 www.usscgroup.com/first-responders
VisionMark Nameplate Co. LLC 100 White Mountain Dr., OH 45869 www.vmnameplate.com
VT Hackney 911 West 5th St., PO Box 880, NC 27889 www.rescuetrucks.com
W.S. Darley & Company 325 Spring Lake Drive, IL 60143 www.darley.com
Warn Industries 12900 S.E. Capps Road, OR 97015 www.warn.com
WATERAX 6635 Henri-Bourassa Blvd. W., Quebec H4R 1E1 www.waterax.com
Waterous Company 125 Hardman Ave. So., MN 55075-2456 www.waterousco.com
Weis Fire and Safety Equipment, Inc. 111 E. Pacific, KS 67401 www.weisfiresafety.com
Whelen Engineering Co., Inc. 51 Winthrop Road, CT 06412 www.whelen.com
Will-Burt Co. 401 Collins Blvd, OH 44667 www.willburt.com
Williams Fire & Hazard Control, Inc. 9605 Richard Wycoff Drive, TX 77640 www.williamsfire.com
Workhorse Fire Apparatus 2410 S. Stoughton Road, WI 53716 www.workhorsefire.com
Ziamatic Corp. (Zico) 10 W. College Avenue, PA 19067 www.ziamatic.com