GENERAL INFO

HME Ahrens-Fox

www.firetrucks.com
616-261-3634 (main)
1950 Byron Center Avenue
Wyoming, MI 49519
1950 Byron Center Avenue Wyoming MI 49519

CONTACTS

Ken Lenz
CIO

lenz@hmetruck.com
6162613610 (office)

Ed Boring
Fleet Sales Manager

eboring@hmetruck.com
843-816-6686 (cell phone)

Bill Doebler
VP Sales

bdoebler@hmetruck.com
(616) 261-3634 (office)
(518) 275-2726 (cell phone)

Rich Lagerquist
Chief Engineer Chassis/Aerial

rlagerquist@hmetruck.com
616-261-3653 (office)

David Rider
Director of Aerial & Industrial Products

drider@hmetruck.com
614-738-3333 (cell phone)

Rich Fleeman
Inside Sales Manager

rfleeman@hmetruck.com
(616) 261-3651 (office)
(616) 328-0409 (cell phone)

COMPANY SUMMARY

HME Ahrens-Fox is the industry leading builder of stainless steel apparatus. As HME Ahrens-Fox moves forward with next generation of innovations, more forward-looking designs, and advanced integrated technologies, it remains true to the legacy, values, strength and quality of its storied heritage.