GENERAL INFO

Rosenbauer America, LLC

www.rosenbaueramerica.com
605-543-5591 (main)
100 Third Street
Lyons, SD 57041-0057
100 Third Street Lyons SD 57041-0057

CONTACTS

John Slawson
Chairman and CEO

jslawson@rosenbaueramerica.com

Mark Fusco
VP of Sales and Marketing

mfusco@rosenbaueramerica.com
908-963-9486 (cell phone)

Rob Kreikemeier
C.E.O. – Rosenbauer Aerials, LLC.

rkreikemeier@rosenbaueramerica.com
402-721-7622 (office)

Doug Feldman
RSM – Western Region

dfeldman@rosenbaueramerica.com
916-919-0062 (cell phone)

Mark Newbury
Evn. Health & Safety Manager

mnewbury@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-462-7540 (office)
952-201-4035 (cell phone)

Paul Wayne Powell
Western Regional Sales Manager

ppowell@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-788-6745 (office)

Ryan Anderson
Compliance Project Specialist

Randerson@RosenbauerAmerica.com
651-462-1000 ext. 6103 (office)

Dave Reichman
Eastern Regional Sales Manager

dreichman@rosenbaueramerica.com
605-543-5591 (office)
330-795-0099 (cell phone)

Allison Niendiek
Director of Marketing

aniendiek@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-462-1000 (office)
651-440-4715 (cell phone)

Duane Kann
ARFF Eastern Region Sales Manager

dkann@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-462-1000 (office)
612-910-6388 (cell phone)

COMPANY SUMMARY

With more than 140 years of manufacturing experience, Rosenbauer is the global leader in firefighting technology and resources. We are the world’s largest manufacturer of fire equipment with eleven manufacturing locations worldwide.