GENERAL INFO

Rosenbauer America, LLC

www.rosenbaueramerica.com
605-543-5591 (main)
100 Third Street
Lyons, SD 57041-0057
100 Third Street Lyons SD 57041-0057

CONTACTS

Dave Scharphorn
Director of Sales

dscharphorn@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-462-7587 (office)
651-368-6326 (cell phone)

Harold Boer
President – Rosenbauer America, LLC.

haboer@rosenbaueramerica.com
605-543-5591 (office)

Dave Reichman
National Sales Manager

dreichman@rosenbaueramerica.com
605-543-5591 (office)
330-795-0099 (cell phone)

Rob Kreikemeier
C.E.O. – Rosenbauer Aerials, LLC.

rkreikemeier@rosenbaueramerica.com
402-721-7622 (office)

Rich Schalter
C.E.O. – Rosenbauer Motors, LLC.

rschalter@rosenbaueramerica.com
651-462-1000 (office)

Doug Feldman
RSM – Western Region

dfeldman@rosenbaueramerica.com
916-919-0062 (cell phone)

COMPANY SUMMARY

With more than 140 years of manufacturing experience, Rosenbauer is the global leader in firefighting technology and resources. We are the world’s largest manufacturer of fire equipment with eleven manufacturing locations worldwide.